Workshops‎ > ‎

H.I Community Centre

We run a workshop on a Wednesday afternoon once a month at Hayling Island Community Centre. This workshop is suitable for all abilities so don't panic if you haven't done any flower arranging before. We have a different theme each month so no two are the same. And they are always at the same time which is 1.30pm - 3.30pm. 


2017 Dates: 
Wednesday 18th January 
Wednesday 22nd February 
Wednesday 15th March 
Wednesday 19th April 
Wednesday 17th May 
Wednesday 14th June 
Wednesday 12th July 
No August
Wednesday 13th September 
Wednesday 11th October 
Wednesday 15th November 
Wednesday 13th December 

Comments